Project Management

The IGTP Project Managment Office provides support to its researchers at all stages of the life of a project. 

Please ask us for more information:

fundacioigtp(ELIMINAR)@igtp.cat  for information on national funding
international-projects(ELIMINAR)@igtp.cat for information about European funding

  • Oscar Fraile

    Head of Project Management Office
    ofraile@igtp.cat
    (+34) 93 554 3052

  • Tehreem Asif

    International Project Manager
    tasif@igtp.cat
    Tel: (+34) 93 497 8672

  • Juan Carlos Bautista

    Project Manager
    jcbautista@igtp.cat
    (+34) 93 554 3050 Extn 6027

  • Gloria Bigorra

    Project Manager
    gbigorra@igtp.cat
    Tel (+34) 93 497 8760

  • Ester Casafont

    Project Manager
    ecasafont@igtp.cat
    Tel (+34) 93 033 0502
    Extn. 6024

  • Sandra Fernandez

    International Project Manager
    sfernandez@igtp.cat
    Tel: 93 554 3050 Extn. 6023

  • Vanessa Llobet

    International Project Manager
    vllobet@igtp.cat
    (+34) 93 554 3054 Extn 6021

  • Maria Ortega

    Project Manager
    mortega@igtp.cat
    Tel (+34) 93 033 0502
    Extn 6024